Top Stories

October 22, 2018 Interim Tag Removed as Bladen Named Randolph Women's Lacrosse Head Coach The Randolph Athletics department is pleased to name Scott Bladen as the new head women's lacrosse coach. Bladen has been the interim coach...
August 10, 2018 ODAC Announces 2017-18 Sportsmanship Teams The Old Dominion Athletic Conference is pleased to announce the 2017-18 ODAC Sportsmanship Teams in each of the conference's 24 sponsored...
May 13, 2018 Generals Fall to York in NCAA Second Round The eighth-ranked York women's lacrosse team jumped out to a 10-0 lead and never looked back in claiming a 10-3 victory over 10th-ranked...
May 12, 2018 Generals Down Cabrini in NCAA Women's Lacrosse First Round The 10th-ranked Washington and Lee women's lacrosse team tied the program record for goals in a game with 27 en route to producing a 27-7...

Standings

2019 ODAC Women's Lacrosse Standings

School Conf Overall
BridgewaterBridgewater 0-0 0-0
FerrumFerrum 0-0 0-0
GuilfordGuilford 0-0 0-0
LynchburgLynchburg 0-0 0-0
RandolphRandolph 0-0 0-0
Randolph-MaconRandolph-Macon 0-0 0-0
RoanokeRoanoke 0-0 0-0
ShenandoahShenandoah 0-0 0-0
Virginia WesleyanVirginia Wesleyan 0-0 0-0
Washington and LeeWashington and Lee 0-0 0-0

Players of The Week

Scoreboard

Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Hood
Sat Feb 16
12:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Marymount (Va.)
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Mary Washington
Sat Feb 16
4:00 PM
Shepherd
at Shenandoah
Sun Feb 17
2:00 PM
Meredith
at Virginia Wesleyan
Wed Feb 20
4:00 PM
Averett
at Guilford
Wed Feb 20
4:00 PM
Mary Washington
at Shenandoah
Wed Feb 20
4:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Chris. Newport
Thu Feb 21
4:00 PM
Marymount (Va.)
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sat Feb 23
12:00 PM
Guilford
at Marymount (Va.)
Sat Feb 23
12:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Mary Washington
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall
at Washington and Lee
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
Brevard
at Randolph
Lynchburg, V.A.
Sat Feb 23
3:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Methodist
Sat Feb 23
3:30 PM
Shenandoah
at Lycoming
Wed Feb 27
3:00 PM
Guilford
at Pfeiffer
Wed Feb 27
4:00 PM
Mary Washington
at Randolph-Macon
Wed Feb 27
5:00 PM
Frostburg St.
at Bridgewater
Wed Feb 27
7:00 PM
McDaniel
at Shenandoah
Thu Feb 28
4:00 PM
Salem
at Ferrum
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Chris. Newport
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Stevenson
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Ferrum
at William Peace
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Sweet Briar
at Guilford
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Frostburg St.
at Lynchburg
Sat Mar 02
2:00 PM
Salisbury
at Washington and Lee
Tue Mar 05
TBA
Bridgewater
vs. Hood
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue Mar 05
1:00 PM
Ohio Northern
at Guilford
Wed Mar 06
TBA
Rensselaer
vs. Bridgewater
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Wed Mar 06
4:00 PM
Widener
at Shenandoah
Wed Mar 06
4:00 PM
Gwynedd Mercy
at Lynchburg
Wed Mar 06
4:00 PM
Southern Virginia
at Ferrum
Sat Mar 09
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Gettysburg
Sat Mar 09
1:00 PM
Columbia (S.C.)
at Lynchburg
Sat Mar 09
1:00 PM
Ferrum
at Hollins
Sat Mar 09
2:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Marywood
Tue Mar 12
10:00 AM
Lynchburg
vs. Swarthmore
@ Joe DiMaggio Sports Complex, Clearwater, Fla.
Tue Mar 12
7:00 PM
Transylvania
at Roanoke
Tue Mar 12
7:00 PM
Ferrum
at Averett
Tue Mar 12
7:00 PM
Sweet Briar
at Randolph
Wed Mar 13
4:00 PM
Marywood
at Guilford
Wed Mar 13
4:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Frostburg St.
Wed Mar 13
4:00 PM
Dickinson
at Washington and Lee
Thu Mar 14
4:00 PM
Transylvania
at Bridgewater
Thu Mar 14
4:00 PM
Earlham
at Ferrum
Thu Mar 14
7:00 PM
Meredith
vs. Lynchburg
@ Joe DiMaggio Sports Complex, Clearwater, Fla.
Thu Mar 14
7:00 PM
Berry
at Roanoke
Sat Mar 16
12:00 PM
Dickinson
at Bridgewater
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
at Washington and Lee
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Washington College
Sat Mar 16
2:00 PM
Roanoke
at Mary Washington
Sat Mar 16
2:00 PM
Southern Virginia
at Guilford
Sat Mar 16
4:00 PM
Lebanon Valley
at Shenandoah
Mon Mar 18
12:00 PM
Hope
vs. Virginia Wesleyan
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue Mar 19
4:30 PM
Randolph
at Washington and Lee
Wed Mar 20
4:00 PM
Bethany
at Bridgewater
Wed Mar 20
4:00 PM
Greensboro
at Guilford
Wed Mar 20
4:00 PM
Sweet Briar
at Ferrum
Wed Mar 20
7:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Fri Mar 22
4:00 PM
Randolph
at Hollins
Sat Mar 23
TBA
St. Mary's (Md.)
at Roanoke
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at York (Pa.)
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Guilford
Sat Mar 23
4:00 PM
Ferrum
at Bridgewater
Tue Mar 26
4:00 PM
Franklin
at Ferrum
Wed Mar 27
4:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Bridgewater
Wed Mar 27
5:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Chris. Newport
Wed Mar 27
7:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Guilford
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
Guilford
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Ferrum
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Shenandoah
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Randolph
Wed Apr 03
4:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Washington and Lee
Wed Apr 03
4:00 PM
Ferrum
at Greensboro
Wed Apr 03
6:00 PM
Roanoke
at Lynchburg
Wed Apr 03
7:00 PM
Randolph
at Shenandoah
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Roanoke
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Meredith
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Guilford
at Shenandoah
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Ferrum
at Lynchburg
Wed Apr 10
4:00 PM
Guilford
at Ferrum
Wed Apr 10
7:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Bridgewater
Thu Apr 11
6:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Lynchburg
Sat Apr 13
4:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Guilford
Sun Apr 14
2:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Ferrum
Tue Apr 16
4:00 PM
Roanoke
at Guilford
Wed Apr 17
4:00 PM
Bridgewater
at Washington and Lee
Wed Apr 17
4:00 PM
Ferrum
at Roanoke
Wed Apr 17
6:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Randolph
Fri Apr 19
1:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Washington and Lee
Fri Apr 19
2:00 PM
Roanoke
at Shenandoah
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
Guilford
at Randolph
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
at Ferrum
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Bridgewater
Mon Apr 22
6:00 PM
Randolph
at Southern Virginia
Wed Apr 24
4:00 PM
Randolph
at Ferrum
Wed Apr 24
4:30 PM
Bridgewater
at Randolph-Macon
Wed Apr 24
5:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
at Lynchburg
Wed Apr 24
6:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Shenandoah
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
Shenandoah
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
at Roanoke
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
Ferrum
at Virginia Wesleyan
Sat Apr 27
4:00 PM
Lynchburg
at Guilford
Wed May 01
#5 Seed
at #4 Seed
Game 1 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Wed May 01
#6 Seed
at #3 Seed
Game 2 - ODAC Quarterfinals
Sat May 04
Winner Game 1
vs. #1 Seed
@ #1 Seed Game 3 - ODAC Semifinals
Sat May 04
Winner Game 2
vs. #2 Seed
@ #1 Seed Game 4 - ODAC Semifinals
Sun May 05
Winner Game 3
vs. Winner Game 4
@ #1 Seed Game 5 - ODAC Championship
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Stat Leaders

Field Players

Goalkeepers

Goals-against average

Complete Leaders

Goalkeepers

Goals against

Complete Leaders

Goals-against average

Complete Leaders

Save pct

Complete Leaders
Load More