Wasps Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. John W. Wells
President
276-944-6107 jwwells@ehc.edu
Anne Crutchfield
Director of Athletics
276-944-6674 acrutchfield@ehc.edu
Trey McCall
Associate Director of Athletics
276-944-6860 tmccall@ehc.edu
Melissa Davis, ATC
Assistant Director of Athletics for Sports Performance/SWA/NCAA Athletics Health Care Administrator
276-944-6786 mdavis@ehc.edu
Susan Ratliff
Assistant Director of Athletics - NCAA Compliance Coord.
276-944-6268 vsratliff@ehc.edu
Peyton Brooks
Assistant Director of Athletics
276-944-6236 pdbrooks@ehc.edu
Joe Matthews
Dir. of Sports Information/Game Day Ops.
276-944-6830 jmatthews@ehc.edu
Brent Treash
Dir. of Athletic Communications
276-944-6819 btreash@ehc.edu
Ty Spires
Asst. Director of Athletic Communications
276-944-6830 tmspires16@ehc.edu
Dr. Rebecca Buchanan
Faculty Athletic Representative
276-944-6831 rbuchanan@ehc.edu
Dana Gentry Boyd
Athletic Administrative Assistant
276-944-6233 dboyd@ehc.edu

Wasps Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trey McCall
Baseball - Head Coach
276-944-6860 tmccall@ehc.edu
Ben Thompson
Basketball (M) - Head Coach
276-944-6363 bthompson@ehc.edu
Jaclyn Dickens
Basketball (W) - Head Coach
276-944-6736 jdickens@ehc.edu
Leroy Worley
Cross Country (M/W) - Interim Head Coach
276-944-6765 lworley@ehc.edu
Curt Newsome
Football - Head Coach
276-944-6234 cnewsome@ehc.edu
Bill Mannino
Golf (M/W) - Head Coach
276-944-6737 wmannino@ehc.edu
Didier Grillet
Soccer (M) - Interim Head Coach
276-944-6699 dgrillet@ehc.edu
Lisa Buckley
Soccer (W) - Head Coach
276-944-6696 lebuckley@ehc.edu
Tommy Forrester
Softball - Head Coach
276-944-6885 tforrester@ehc.edu
Cody Skinner
Swimming (M/W) - Head Coach
276-944-6747 cskinner@ehc.edu
Christine Nidiffer
Tennis (M/W) - Head Coach
276-944-6845 cjohnston@ehc.edu
Leroy Worley
Track (M/W) - Interim Head Coach
276-944-6765 lworley@ehc.edu
Kyla King
Volleyball - Head Coach
276-944-6659 kking@ehc.edu