Panthers Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. David Johns
President
540-365-4201 president@ferrum.edu
John Sutyak
Director of Athletics
540-365-4493 jsutyak@ferrum.edu
Gary Holden
Assistant Director of Athletics - Sports Information Director/Compliance Director
540-365-4306 gholden@ferrum.edu
Maggie White
Assistant Director of Athletics - Senior Woman Administrator
(540) 365-4335 mewhite@ferrum.edu
Dr. Karen Carpenter
Faculty Athletic Representative
540-365-4335 ktcarpenter@ferrum.edu
Lauren Cox
Head Athletic Trainer/NCAA Athletics Health Care Administrator
540-365-4520 lcox@ferrum.edu
Justin Muse
Athletics Diversity & Inclusion Designee
540-365-4501 jmuse@ferrum.edu
Gail Holley
Manager of Athletics Admin. Operations
540-365-4493 gholley@ferrum.edu

Panthers Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Brittle
Baseball - Head Coach
540-365-5412 rbrittle@ferrum.edu
Patrick Corrigan
Basketball (M) - Head Coach
540-365-4489 pcorrigan@ferrum.edu
Bryan Harvey
Basketball (W) - Head Coach
540-365-4491 wharvey@ferrum.edu
Mark White
Cross Country (M/W) - Head Coach
540-365-4512 mwhite2@ferrum.edu
Margaret Cornwell
Equestrian - Head Coach
540-365-4958 mcornwell@ferrum.edu
Chardonnay Hope
Field Hockey - Head Coach
(540) 365-4531 chope@ferrum.edu
Cleive Adams
Football - Head Coach
540-365-4478 cadams@ferrum.edu
Tanner Brooks
Golf - (M/W) Head Coach
540-365-4214 tlbrooks@ferrum.edu
TBD
Lacrosse (M) - Head Coach
540-365-6938
Karen Harvey
Lacrosse (W) - Head Coach
540-365-4511 kharvey@ferrum.edu
Matt Cureton
Soccer (M) - Head Coach
540-365-4490 mcureton@ferrum.edu
Erin Saleeby
Soccer (W) - Head Coach
540-365-4519 esaleeby@ferrum.edu
Gerald Culler
Softball - Head Coach
540-365-4489 gculler@ferrum.edu
Margaret Parcell Bisnett
Swimming (M/W) - Head Coach
540-365-4484 mparcell@ferrum.edu
Rod Baker
Tennis (M/W) - Head Coach
540-365-4470 rbaker@ferrum.edu
ShelbyLynn Adair
Volleyball - Head Coach
(540) 808-7631 sadair@ferrum.edu
Logan Meister
Men's Wrestling- Head Coach
(443) 487-7138 lmeister@ferrum.edu