Vixens Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Meredith Woo
President
434-381-6210 president@sbc.edu
Jodi Canfield
Athletics Director
434-381-6730 jcanfield@sbc.edu
Hannah Lott
Assistant Athletics Director - Senior Woman Administrator/Compliance
434-381-6338 hlott@sbc.edu
John Morrissey
Faculty Athletic Representative
434-381-6190 jmorrissey@sbc.edu
Devon Serrano
Head Athletic Trainer/NCAA Athletics Health Care Administrator
434-381-6358 dserrano@sbc.edu
Nicole Schimmenti
Athletic Communications Director/Game Contracts
434-381-6545 nschimmenti@sbc.edu
Olivia Walters
Facilities Director
434-381-6126 owalters@sbc.edu

Vixens Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rebekah Ricksecker
Cross Country - Head Coach
434-381-6291 rricksecker@sbc.edu
Hannah Lott
Field Hockey - Head Coach
434-381-6338 hlott@sbc.edu
Adam New
Golf - Head Coach
434-381-6716 anew@sbc.edu
To Be Announced
Lacrosse - Head Coach
Mimi Wroten
Riding - Director
434-381-6348 mwroten@sbc.edu
Jason Capps
Soccer - Head Coach
434-381-6462 jcapps@sbc.edu
Jerry Diamond
Swimming - Head Coach
434-381-6549 jdiamond@sbc.edu
Dustin Hale
Tennis - Head Coach
434-381-6730 dhale@sbc.edu