Hornets Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Tracy Fitzsimmons
President
540-665-4505 pres@su.edu
Dr. Bridget Lyons
Athletics Director
540-665-4566 blyons@su.edu
Scott Musa
Associate Athletic Director/Athletic Communications Director
540-665-5417 smusa@su.edu
Kevin Anderson
Assistant Athletic Director - Game Operations
540-665-4531 kanders2@su.edu
DeShon Foxx
Assistant Athletic Director - Student Success, Inclusion, and Equity
540-545-7366 dfoxx@su.edu
Jessica Porter
Assistant Athletic Director - Marketing and Promotions
540-545-7351 jporter1@su.edu
Ashley Smeltzer-Kraft
Assistant Athletic Director for Student-Athlete Development and Outreach/Senior Woman Administrator
540-545-7368 asmeltze@su.edu
Dr. Brian Wigley
Faculty Athletic Representative
540-665-5463 bwigley@su.edu
Dr. Andrea Smith
Faculty Athletic Representative
540-542-6526 asmith11@su.edu
Jimmy Rodriguez
Head Athletic Trainer/NCAA Athletics Health Care Administrator
540-545-7370 ney_jimmy.rodriguez@su.edu
Ashley Smeltzer-Kraft
Athletics Diversity & Inclusion Designee
302-593-4398 asmeltze@su.edu
Abbie Marquette
Graduate Athletic Communications Asst
540-665-5538 amarquet16@su.edu
Donna Cates
Administrative Assistant
540-665-4566 dcates@su.edu

Hornets Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Anderson
Baseball - Head Coach
540-665-4531 kanders2@su.edu
Nick Doyle
Basketball (M) - Head Coach
540-665-4567 nicholas.doyle@su.edu
Melissa Smeltzer-Kraft
Basketball (W) - Head Coach
540-665-5400 mkraft@su.edu
Andrew Marrocco
Cross Country (M/W) - Head Coach
540-665-5579 amarrocc@su.edu
Ashley Smeltzer-Kraft
Field Hockey - Head Coach
540-545-7368 asmeltze@su.edu
Scott Yoder
Football - Head Coach
540-678-4306 syoder@su.edu
Scott Singhass
Golf (M/W) - Head Coach
540.665.4566 ssinghas@su.edu
Tim Marshall
Lacrosse (M) - Head Coach
540-665-5415 tmarshal@su.edu
Lindsey Lutz
Lacrosse (W) - Head Coach
540-665-4780 llutz@su.edu
Brandon Kates
Soccer (M) - Head Coach
540-665-4519 bkates@su.edu
Liz Pike
Soccer (W) - Head Coach
540-665-5538 epike@su.edu
Courtney Moyer
Softball - Head Coach
540-665-5580 cmoyer@su.edu
Jason Cole
Tennis (M/W) - Head Coach
540-545-7360 jcole1@su.edu
Andrew Marrocco
Track (M/W) - Head Coach
540-665-5579 amarrocc@su.edu
Kent Clayberg
Volleyball - Head Coach
540-665-4797 kclayber@su.edu
Tim McGuire
Wrestling - Head Coach
540-665-4796 tmcguire@su.edu