Yellow Jackets Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert R. Lindgren
President
804-752-7211 rlindgren@rmc.edu
Jeff Burns
Director of Athletics
804-752-7367 jburns@rmc.edu
Erin Hauser
Associate Athletic Director
804-752-7320 erin-mariehauser2@rmc.edu
MK Geratowski
Assistant Athletic Director - Senior Woman Administrator/Compliance
804-752-7366 mkgeratowski@rmc.edu
Steve Lang
Faculty Athletic Representative
804-752-7356 slang@rmc.edu
Phil Stanton
Director of Athletic Communications
804-752-7387 philipstanton@rmc.edu
Logan Smith
Assistant Director of Athletic Communications
804-752-3278 lsmith@rmc.edu
Heather Bauby
Director of Sports Medicine/NCAA Athletics Health Care Administrator
804-752-3215 hbauby@rmc.edu

Yellow Jackets Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ray Hedrick
Baseball - Head Coach
804-752-7303 rhedrick@rmc.edu
Josh Merkel
Basketball (M) - Head Coach
804-752-4733 joshmerkel@rmc.edu
Lindsey Burke
Basketball (W) - Head Coach
804-752-7365 lindseyburke@rmc.edu
Jessica Weiss
Field Hockey - Head Coach
804-752-3778 JessicaWeiss@rmc.edu
Pedro Arruza
Football - Head Coach
804-752-7363 parruza@rmc.edu
Jay Albaugh
Golf (M) - Head Coach
804-752-3233 jayalbaugh@rmc.edu
Bryan Hearn
Golf (W) - Head Coach
bryanhearn@rmc.edu
J.B. Sheridan
Lacrosse (M) - Head Coach
804-752-3784 jbsheridan@rmc.edu
MK Geratowski
Lacrosse (W) - Head Coach
804-752-7366 mkgeratowski@rmc.edu
Josh Laux
Soccer (M) - Head Coach
804-752-7299 JoshLaux@rmc.edu
Jay Howell
Soccer (W) - Head Coach
804-752-7358 jayhowell@rmc.edu
Kevin Profitt
Softball - Head Coach
804-752-3611 kproffit@rmc.edu
Brent Kintzer
Swimming (M/W) - Head Coach
804-752-3104 brentkintzer@rmc.edu
Charles Gray
Tennis (M) - Head Coach
804-248-0231 cgray@rmc.edu
Sam Varner
Tennis (W) - Head Coach
804-752-3613 samvarner@rmc.edu
Bill Rogers
Volleyball - Director
804-752-7327 brogers@rmc.edu