WildCats Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sue Ott Rowlands
President
434-947-8140 president@randolphcollege.edu
Tom Galbraith
Director of Athletics
434-947-8537 tgalbraith@randolphcollege.edu
Kevin Porterfield
Associate Director of Athletics
434-947-8538 kporterfield@randolphcollege.edu
Kara Matthews
Senior Woman Administrator
434-947-8339 kmatthews@randolphcollege.edu
Peter Sheldon
Faculty Athletic Representative
434-947-8488 psheldon@randolphcollege.edu
David Heberger
Sports Information Director
434-947-8540 dheberger@randolphcollege.edu
Matt Yates
Head Athletic Trainer/NCAA Athletics Health Care Administrator
434-947-8338 myates@randolphcollege.edu
Keesha Burke-Henderson
Athletics Diversity & Inclusion Designee
434-947-8579 kburke@randolphcollege.edu
Deborah Mays
Administrative Assistant
434-947-8536 dmays@randolphcollege.edu

WildCats Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pete Hamilton
Basketball (M) - Head Coach
434-947-8487 phamilton@randolphcollege.edu
Steve Lanpher
Basketball (W) - Head Coach
434-947-8313 slanpher@randolphcollege.edu
Ryan Davis
Cross Country (M) - Head Coach
434-947-8362 rdavis@randolphcollege.edu
Andy Sinclair
Lacrosse (M) - Head Coach
434-947-8318 asinclair@randolphcollege.edu
Bernadette Connor
Lacrosse (W) - Head Coach
434-947-8690 bconnor@randolphcollege.edu
Brian O'Connor
Soccer (M) - Head Coach
434-947-8540 boconnor@randolphcollege.edu
Kevin Porterfield
Soccer (W) - Head Coach
434-947-8538 kporterfield@randolphcollege.edu
Kasdyn Waldron
Softball - Head Coach
434-947-8512 kwaldron@randolphcollege.edu
Lee Lewis
Swimming (M/W) - Co-Head Coach
434-947-8536 lewis01@randolphcollege.edu
Greg Hofmann
Swimming (M/W) - Co-Head Coach
434-947-8536 ghofmann@randolphcollege.edu
Sam Martinez
Tennis (M/W) - Head Coach
434-947-8363 sammartinez@randolphcollege.edu
Ryan Davis
Track (M) - Head Coach
434-947-8362 rdavis@randolphcollege.edu
Kara Matthews
Volleyball - Head Coach
434-947-8339 kmatthews@randolphcollege.edu